Team Pursuit

2020 Cycling Australia Track National Championships

Brisbane and Melbourne have been confirmed as hosts of the 2020 Cycling Australia Track National Championships.   Australia’s charge at the 2020 Tokyo […]


Team Pursuit – Victoria & South Australia claim honours

Victoria thrilled the animated home crowd with world record holders Leigh Howard and Kelland O’Brien leading dual junior world champion Luke Plapp […]


Melbourne to host opening events of 2019 TrackNats season

2019 Omnium, Madison, Team Sprint and Team Pursuit National Championships Four National Championships to be decided across two days in Melbourne beginning with […]