Loading Events

All Events

2019 Team Sprint & Team Pursuit National Championships

December 13 @ 8:00 am - December 15 @ 6:30 pm

For the first time in the event’s history, the Team Sprint & Team Pursuit National Championships will be held outside of the Elite Nationals program, traditionally held in the new year.

The 2019 Championships will feature across two days and two venues, firstly with qualifying on Thursday 13 December at DISC Velodrome (Thornbury), with the finals to be showcased as part of the evening’s program at Melbourne Arena (CBD) on Saturday 15 December.


Buy Tickets


December 13 @ 8:00 am
December 15 @ 6:30 pm


Hisense Arena Melbourne
2 Olympic Blvd Melbourne 3004 Australia + Google Map